Söludeild

sala@idnvelar.is

Þjónustudeild

adstod@idnvelar.is

Bókhald og fjármál

office@idnvelar.is

Alfreð Ari

Tæknimaður
414 2700 & 690 5525
alli@idnvelar.is

Bergur Þór Steingrímsson

Bókhald
414 2700
bergur@idnvelar.is

Bjarki Friðriksson

Tæknimaður
414 2700 & 822 6550
bjarki@idnvelar.is

Elmar Garðarsson

Verkefnastjóri
414 2700 & 766 5502
elmar@idnvelar.is

Guðjón Þórarinsson

Tæknimaður
414 2700 & 862 4875
gudjon@idnvelar.is

Guðmundur Harðarson

Þjónustustjóri
414 2704 & 822 6552
gudmundur@idnvelar.is

Helena Olsen

Innkaupafulltrúi
414 2705
helena@idnvelar.is

Hjörtur Pálmi Jónsson

Framkvæmdastjóri
414 2702 & 897 3141
hjortur@idnvelar.is

Jón Steingrímsson

Fjármálastjóri
414 2700
office@idnvelar.is

Jónas Hauksson

Tæknimaður

414 2700 & 822 6554
jonas@idnvelar.is

Loftur Georg Aðalsteinsson

Sölufulltrúi

414 2700 & 791 0593
loftur@idnvelar.is

Steinmar Gunnarsson

Varahlutir og sérpantanir

414 2710 & 892 9865
steinmar@idnvelar.is

Þórir Karlsson

Lager
414 2700 & 822 6555
lager@idnvelar.is